Staff Directory

Please contact a BYNC staff member at 872-281-7832
Name Title Email
Alexander Nunes Grant Manager anunes@bync.org
Caitlin Barrett SSA #13 Program Manager cbarrett@bync.org
Craig Chico President & CEO cchico@bync.org
Cynthia Muñoz Administrative Assistant cmunoz@bync.org
Edwin Garcia Director of Finance egarcia@bync.org
Emilio Corona Ballet Folklorico Dance Instructor jcorona@bync.org
Fabiola Flores SSA #10 Program Manager/Business Development Coordinator fabiola.flores@bync.org
George Cardoso Maintenance Supervisor gcardoso@bync.org
Gisela Nevarez Director of Personnel & Administration gnevarez@bync.org
Gloria Talamantes The Gate Editor editor@thegatenewspaper.com
Jim Gonska Special Projects Director jsgonska@bync.org
Oscar Contreras Light In the Night Program Manager ocontreras@bync.org
Edgar Cabezas SSA #39 Program Manager edgar@bync.org
Monica Reynoso Executive Assistant mreynoso@bync.org
Norma Manzo Computer Instructor nmanzo@bync.org
Patty Flores Administrative Assistant pflores@bync.org
Titus Banks Contact Tracer Supervisor tbanks@bync.org
Esmeralda De la Luz Social Media Manager edelaluz@bync.org
Share This